Today I went to my training grounds only to find a sign saying, "Park closed for the season, will reopen in April." Now I know that they were talking about doing that, but THEY DID IT. All the parking lots were closed except for one. It had a few cars in it, so I parked. I only did the short loop as I was fearful that they were going to close of the exit.
No snow, and I get screwed. I don't know where I'll go for the winter. I could park at the top by the firehouse as I know that parking lot will be closed soon.
I wonder if I could be a treadmill runner again.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment