It looks like I'm going to have to run on the treadmill. That will be so boring, but I used to do it. It's supposed to snow 6-12 inches. If there really isn't much snow, I might make it out to the lake, but it gets so icy that it makes running almost no fun at all and at times I have to cut my run short.
I am really excited that I've put together my schedule for new year. I even found one crazy runner from Utah who will be a part of my 6 person team. Just think, I did better putting an add on the website than I ever did on a singles website. Anyway, that gives me 2 people for the team. I only need 4 more crazies. Any takers?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment