My training has been going great. I started my new diet yesterday. Let me tell you, it was not fun! I am not allowed my usual sushi...I can eat for 2-3 people. Those of you who have been out with me know the real deal. I will be allowed sushi in 2-3 weeks. No alchol for 2 weeks. That ruins my brunch plans so I won't be fun for a little while. Please forgive me.
I am hoping that I will get everything under control and get my body to drop those pounds. I will also have to cut the carbs. As always, I will eat lots of fruit and vegetables. I can't have any extra weight in those mountains.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment